New Committee!

Your New Committee!

Last night, votes were cast and your 2016/17 committee was chosen!

President: Marius Brouet

Vice President: Charlotte Dodge

Secretary: Peter Griffiths

Social Secretaries: Leo Calnan & Ally Wilsdon

Events Rep(Boson/Kit Sec): Calum Healy

Beginner Reps: Giovanna Sidaoui, Gareth Caine, Emma Phillips and Ed Miliband Tom Darlinson

Intermediate Reps: Nat Phillips & Jake Mayor

Media Rep/Web Geek: Ronan Brennan

Keep your ears to the ground for news about our next social and Nationals. We’ll post some more when we return from to Fuerteventura, but until then, enjoy a few highlights from the past year.